Thursday - November 26, 2015

As a business owner in the Towne Lake area, you may be aware of our organization, the Towne Lake Business Association (TLBA). We are a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting business in the Towne Lake area and serve as a support system for our business community since 1998.

The TLBA hosts monthly Lunch 'N’ Learn Workshops with featured speakers who are experts in their fields. Topics include advertising and marketing, customer service, human resources, recruiting, website design, email marketing and cross selling, just to name a few. Our plan is to provide educational presentations on relevant topics that will help our members grow their businesses.

We realize that as a small business owner, you must wear many hats to keep your business running smoothly and effectively. The focus of the TLBA is to encourage small business owners to share ideas, function as a unified group, and provide moral support for each other in the business arena.

We invite you to become a member of the TLBA and join us in our effort to support businesses in the Towne Lake area. Annual Membership dues are only $50; we're sure you'll find that it's well worth it.

Our Lunch 'N’ Learn workshops are held on the third Tuesday of each month at The Grille at Towne Lake at Towne Lake Hills. Please feel free to contact any of the officers listed at right if you have any questions about the TLBA. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Each year, the TLBA hosts a bowl-a-thon benefiting the TLBA Entrepreneurial Scholarship Fund.  Two $1,000 scholarships are awarded annually to graduating seniors, one each at Etowah (EHS) and Woodstock (WHS) High Schools.  Past winners are:

2015:  2014:

Brett Overy Brett Overy (EHS)           Calvin Ebert Calvin Ebert (WHS)

Katie Nelson Katie Nelson (EHS)          Ana Bravo Ana Bravo (WHS)

Maria Flores Maria Flores (EHS)          Dulcinea Clifford  Dulcinea Clifford (WHS)

Daniel Guerorro Daniel Guererro (EHS)      Teryn Mask Teryn Mask (WHS)

Austin Herod Austin Herod (EHS)         Jevone Lawrence Jevone Lawrence (WHS)

Kristina Stepanek
 Kristina Stepanek (EHS)   Brett DelRosso Brett DelRosso (WHS)

Laura Clay
 Laura Clay (EHS)            Bianca Nawrocki Bianca Nawrocki (WHS)

2006: Jaz Dixon (EHS), Kyle MacKinnon (WHS)

2005: Spencer Dalman (EHS), Jessica Ferega (WHS)

2004: Baker Romine (EHS), Ivett and Natalia Kyriacou (WHS)

2003: Lauren Naples (EHS), Lauren Clark (WHS)

Please take a look at the "Golf Tournament" tab for more information on this year's tournament.



Marc ReplogleMarc ReMplogle, Pr

President, TLBA


December 2nd 2015:

Ribbon cutting

Opening of new location for Healthsprout Chiropractic and Wellness

Payment Options


Marc Replogle, President
The Replogle Firm

Gloria Snyder, Vice President - Programs
Five Pillars of Hope

Danny Branom, Vice President - Membership
Christian Brothers Automotive

Kristi Cobb, Treasurer
Paragon Accounting & Tax Solutions

Tyler Verlander, Secretary
The Doggy Dorm

Sherry Bailey, Website Administrator
Enlightenment Capital Funding, LLC